INTER-AGENCY COMMITTEE ON SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY STATISTICS (IACSTS)

Chair Undersecretary for Science & Technology Services

Department of Science and Technology (DOST)

Co-Chair Secretary General

National Statistical Coordination Board (NSCB)

Members Executive Director

Philippine Council for Aquatic and Marine Research Development

(PCAMRD)

Executive Director

Philippine Council for Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resources

Research and Development (PCARRD)

Executive Director

Philippine Council for Advanced Science and Technology Research and

Development (PCASTRD)

Executive Director

Philippine Council for Health Research and Development (PCHRD)

Executive Director

Philippine Council for Industry and Energy Research and Development

(PCIERD)

Director

Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP)

Director

Commission on Higher Education (CHED)

Director

Department of Budget and Management (DBM)

Director, Planning and Evaluation Service

Department of Science and Technology (DOST)

Director

Intellectual Property Office (IPO)

Director, Economic Statistics Office

National Statsitical Coordination Board (NSCB)

Director

Science Education Institute (SEI)

Representative from the following organizations:

National Statistics Office (NSO)

Philippine Accrediting Association of Schools and Universities (PAASCU)

Philippine Chamber of Commerce and Industry (PCCI)

Senate Committee on Science and Technology

MC .