INTER-AGENCY COMMITTEE ON TOURISM STATISTICS (IACTS)

Chair

Secretary General

National Statistical Coordination Board (NSCB)

Co-Chair

Undersecretary, Planning, Product Development and Coordination

Department of Tourism

Members

Administrator

National Statistics Office (NSO)

Dean

Asian Institute of Tourism, University of the Philippines (UP-AIT)

Director, Department of Economic Statistics (DES)

Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP)

Director, Bureau of Local Government Supervision Department of Interior and Local Government (DILG)

Director, Trade, Industry and Utilities Staff

National Economic and Development Authority (NEDA)

Director, Economic Statistics Office

National Statsitical Coordination Board (NSCB)

Director, Tourism Development Planning

Department of Tourism (DOT)

Chief, Immigration Regulation Division

Bureau of Immigration (BI)

Chief, Economic Planning and Research Division

Civil Aeronautics Board (CAB)

Chief, Research Division

Statistical Research and Training Center (SRTC)

Representative from the following Industry Association:

Hotel and Restaurant Association of the Philippines (HRAP)

Board of Airline Representatives (BAR)

Philippine Tour Operators Association (PHILTOA)

Philippine Travel Agencies Association (PTAA)

A du