TECHNICAL COMMITTEE ON STATISTICAL STANDARDS AND CLASSIFICATIONS (TC-SSC)

Chairman:

Francisco K. Mallion

Director, Programs, Policies and Standards Office National Statistical Coordination Board (NSCB)

Vice-Chairperson:

Estela De Guzman

Director, Industry and Trade Statistics Department

National Statistics Office (NSO)

Members:

Raymundo Talento

Director, Economic Statistics Office

National Statistical Coordination Board (NSCB)

Jason T. Lao

Assistant Director, Bureau of Export and Trade Promotion (BETP)

Department of Trade and Industry

Bernie S. Justimbaste

Director, Planning and Evaluation Service

Department of Science and Technology (DOST)

Ester Villaflor Roxas

Director, Research and Statistics Department

Commission on Elections (COMELEC)

Maura S. Lizarondo

Director, Bureau of Agricultural Statistics (BAS)

Department of Agriculture

Genoveva Santos

Supervising Labor and Employment Officer,

Bureau of Labor and Employment Statistics (BLES)

Department of Labor and Employment

Jean C. Tayag

Director, Office of Policy, Planning, Research and Information

Commission on Higher Education (CHED)

Edgardo R. Maralit

Director, Research and Investigation Department

Tariff Commission (TC)

Juanita Soriano

OIC - Chief, Statistical Sampling and Operations Division

National Statistics Office (NSO)

Severa B. de Costo

Chief, Statistical Classifications and Standards Division

Programs, Policies and Standards Office

National Statistical Coordination Board (NSCB)

A code