## INTER-AGENCY COMMITTEE ON FOREIGN DIRECT INVESTMENT STATISTICS (IACFDIS)

Chair

Secretary General

National Statistical Coordination Board (NSCB)

Co-Chair

Undersecretary, Department of Trade and Industry (DTI) and

Managing Head, Board of Investments (BOI)

Members

Director, Department of Economic Statistics

Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP)

Department Manager, Enterprise Regulations Department

Philippine Economic Zone Authority (PEZA)

Deputy Administrator for Business Development

Subic Bay Metropolitan Authority (SBMA)

Vice President for Business Development & Corporate Services

Clark Development Corporation (CDC)

Director, Economic Research and Information Department

Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC)

Director

Bureau of Trade Regulation and Consumer Protection (BTRCP)

Director, Trade, Industry and Utilities Staff

National Economic and Development Authority (NEDA)

Director, Economic Statistics Office

National Statistical Coordination Board (NSCB)

Division Chief, Economic Indices and Indicators Division

National Statistics Office (NSO)

She do