Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

First Quarter 2020 PSGC Updates: One New Barangay Created and The Names of Two Barangays Corrected

During the 1st quarter of 2020, the creation of Barangay Lacnog West was ratified through a plebiscite held on 22 February 2020 pursuant to Republic Act No. 11328 – “An Act Separating the Sitios of Guina-ang, Madopdop, Mallango, Lanlana and San Pablo from Barangay Lacnog, City of Tabuk, Province of Kalinga and Constituting Them into a Separate and Independent Barangay to be Known as Barangay Lacnog West."


Subscribe to RSS - Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)