Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Municipality of TANZA - Code:042120000

Income ClassPopulation
(2015 Census)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Barangays in the municipality of TANZA

There are 41 barangays as of 31 March 2020.

(2015 Census)
Amaya III042120029Rural1,758
Amaya IV042120030Rural1,836
Amaya V042120031Rural2,368
Amaya VI042120032Rural934
Amaya VII042120033Rural2,451
Daang Amaya II042120034Urban6,505
Daang Amaya III042120035Rural3,916
Julugan II042120036Rural955
Julugan III042120037Rural2,094
Julugan IV042120038Rural1,641
Julugan V042120039Rural973
Julugan VI042120040Rural4,691
Julugan VII042120041Rural1,903
Julugan VIII042120042Rural4,390
Paradahan II042120043Rural4,718
Punta II042120044Rural2,949

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 31 March 2020
Summary (in PDF) [78 KB]

Latest Release