Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Region XII (SOCCSKSARGEN) - Cities

There are 5 cities as of 31 March 2022.

City10 Digit CodeCorrespondence CodeIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
City of Kidapawan (Capital)12047040001247040003rd160,791
City of General Santos12308000001263030001st697,315
City of Koronadal (Capital)12063060001263060003rd195,398
City of Tacurong12065110001265110004th109,319
City of Cotabato19038040001298040003rd325,079

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 31 December 2022
Summary [39 KB]

Latest Release