Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps


There are 5 provinces as of 31 March 2021.

ProvinceCodeInfoIncome ClassPopulation
(2015 Census)
BATANGAS04100000030 Mun., 4 Cities and 1078 Bgys1st2,694,335
CAVITE04210000016 Mun., 7 Cities and 829 Bgys1st3,678,301
LAGUNA04340000024 Mun., 6 Cities and 681 Bgys1st3,035,081
QUEZON04560000039 Mun., 2 Cities and 1242 Bgys1st1,856,582 (excluding CITY OF LUCENA)
RIZAL04580000013 Mun., 1 City and 189 Bgys1st2,884,227

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 31 March 2021
Summary (in PDF) [79 KB]

Latest Release