Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Region IX (Zamboanga Peninsula) - Provinces

There are 3 provinces as of 31 March 2022.

Province10 Digit CodeCorrespondence CodeInfoIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
Zamboanga del Norte090720000009720000025 Mun., 2 Cities and 691 Bgys1st1,047,455
Zamboanga del Sur090730000009730000026 Mun., 2 Cities and 681 Bgys1st1,050,668
Zamboanga Sibugay090830000009830000016 Mun. and 389 Bgys2nd669,840

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 31 March 2022
Summary [93 KB]

Latest Release